The Lincoln Institute
is an American History Project of
The Lehrman Institute.
Please acknowledge
The Lehrman Institute
and The Lincoln Institute
when using this research.
Visit our other Lincoln sites:

Mr. Lincoln and Friends
Mr. Lincoln and Freedom
Mr. Lincoln and the Founders
Mr. Lincoln and New York
Mr. Lincoln's White House
Abraham Lincoln and the Civil War Blog

Abraham Lincoln's Classroom The Lincoln Institute The Lehrman Institute
Receive Monthly E-news: 
Bookmark this Site
Map RoomCartoon CornerLinksLibraryFor Teachers OnlyHome
Help Lincoln get 10 Millions fans     Like This!    |     Visit our BLOG!     |    Follow us on   

LINCOLN: A Stephen Spielberg Film

The Lincolns

Daniel Day-Lewis

Sally Field

Gulliver McGrath

Chase Edmunds

Joseph Gordon-Levitt

Joseph Cross

Jeremy Strong

Gloria Reuben

Drew Sease
The Cabinet

David Strathairn

Byron Jennings

Grainger Hines
Members of Congress

Tommy Lee Jones

David Costabile

Wayne Duvall

Lee Pace

Stephen Spinella

Hal Holbrook

Jared Harris

Gregory Itzin

Jackie Earle Haley
Map Room | Cartoon Corner | Link'um Links | Library | Teachers Only | Home

Abraham Lincoln's Classroom © 2003-2014 The Lincoln Institute. All rights reserved.
A project of The Lincoln Institute founded by The Lehrman Institute.
Questions? Contact the webmaster.